Skip to content
  • The Kid Who Came From Space

    $15.00

    Written by Ross WelfordpaperbackA small village is rocked by the disappearance of Tammy, 12. Only her twin brother, Ethan, knows she is safe – and ...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • The Koala Who Could

    $15.00

    Written by Rachel Bright  |  Illustrated by Jim Fieldpaperback A funny, rhyming story about dealing with change and overcoming worries from the bes...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • The Kung Fu Force and the Perilous Boba Pool

    $15.90

    Written by Robin Leong  |  Illustrated by Eric WongpaperbackIt's the Kung Fu Force's first day at a new school, and three boxers—Dave, Diego and D...

    View full synopsis
    $15.90
  • The Kung Fu Force and the Tower of Doom

    $15.90

    Written by Robin Leong  |  Illustrated by Eric WongpaperbackThey’re small. They’re cute. They’re warriors. Meet the Kung Fu Force. There’s no prob...

    View full synopsis
    $15.90
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Last Kids on Earth and the Skeleton Road

    $14.90

    Written by Max Brallier  |  Illustrated by Douglas HolgatepaperbackJack Sullivan, Quint Baker, June Del Toro, and Dirk Savage are about to have th...

    View full synopsis
    $14.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Laughing Monster

    $8.50

    Written by Golda Mowepaperback 9-year-old Randau is afraid of new people and places because his mother is afraid. In a moment of bravado during ...

    View full synopsis
    $8.50
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The League of Secret Heroes: Cape

    $15.50

    Written by Kate HanniganpaperbackJosie O’Malley does a lot to help out Mam after her father goes off to fight the Nazis, but she wishes she could d...

    View full synopsis
    $15.50
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • The Line Tender

    $15.50

    Written by Kate AllenpaperbackFunny, poignant, and deeply moving, The Line Tender is a story of nature’s enduring mystery and a girl determined to ...

    View full synopsis
    $15.50
  • The Lion Above the Door

    $15.90

    Written by Onjali Q. RaufpaperbackFrom Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning and best-selling author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes an inc...

    View full synopsis
    $15.90
  • The Lion Inside

    $15.00

    Written by Rachel Bright  |  Illustrated by Jim Fieldpaperback A story about confidence, self-esteem and a shy little mouse who sets out on a jour...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Littlest Yak

    $15.90

    Written by Lu Fraser   |  Illustrated by Kate HindleypaperbackOn the tip of the top of a mountain all snowy, where the ice-swirling, toe-curling bl...

    View full synopsis
    $15.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Long Way Home

    $18.00

    Written by Corrinne Averiss  |  Illustrated by Kristyna LittenhardcoverA range of simple stories for new readers, with beautiful colour illustratio...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Lost Rainforest #1: Mez's Magic

    $12.00

    Written by Eliot Schrefer paperback Caldera has forever been divided into the animals who walk by night and those who walk by day. Nightwalker pant...

    View full synopsis
    $12.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Magic Misfits

    $14.90

    Written by Neil Patrick HarrispaperbackThe first in a funny and magical new middle grade series from Emmy award-winning actor Neil Patrick Harris...

    View full synopsis
    $14.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Magical Adventures of Phoebe and Her Unicorn

    $25.70

    Written and Illustrated by Dana SimpsonpaperbackThis special edition of the bestselling series includes all of the comics and bonus materials from ...

    View full synopsis
    $25.70
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • The Midnight Thief

    $14.90

    Written by Sylvia BishoppaperbackA captivating boarding school mystery from Sylvia Bishop, author of Erica's Elephant, The Bookshop Girl and The Se...

    View full synopsis
    $14.90
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

    $13.80

    Written by Stacy McAnultypaperback Lucy Callahan’s life was changed forever when she was struck by lightning. She doesn’t remember it, but the zap ...

    View full synopsis
    $13.80
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • The Missing Bookshop

    $17.00

    Written by Katie Clapham  |  Illustrated by Kirsti BeautymanhardcoverMilly loves going to story time at her local bookshop. Mrs Minty is an encyclo...

    View full synopsis
    $17.00
  • The Night Bus Hero

    $14.00

    Written by Onjali Q. Raufpaperback'The boy's an absolute menace.' 'He's a bully. A lost cause!' 'Why can't he be more like his sister?'I've been ge...

    View full synopsis
    $14.00
  • The Ogress and the Orphans

    $17.00

    Written by Kelly BarnhillpaperbackA new fantasy classic from the Newbery Medal winning and New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Who Dran...

    View full synopsis
    $17.00
  • The Person Controller

    $14.90

    Written by David Baddielpaperback Fred and Ellie are twins. But not identical (because that's impossible for a boy and a girl). They do like all t...

    View full synopsis
    $14.90
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Poet X

    $16.90

    Written by Elizabeth AcevedopaperbackWinner of the National Book Award for Young People’s Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Bel...

    View full synopsis
    $16.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Pug Who Wanted to Be A Star

    $12.90

    Written by Bella SwiftpaperbackPeggy the pug is only little, but she's going to be a BIG star! A show-stopping new story about the loveable heroin...

    View full synopsis
    $12.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Rabbit Listened

    $18.00

    Written and Illustrated by Cori DoerrfeldpaperbackWith its spare, poignant text and irresistibly sweet illustrations, The Rabbit Listened is a tend...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Rabbit, the Dark and the Biscuit Tin

    $15.00

    Written and Illustrated by by Nicola O'Byrnepaperback Rabbit doesn’t want to go to bed, and thinks if it doesn’t get dark he won’t have to, so he d...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • The Right Way to Rock

    $16.90

    Written by Nat AmoorepaperbackThe rockin' story of two new friends, one arts fiasco and a whole lot of music.Without music, the world is just blah...

    View full synopsis
    $16.90
  • The Secret Keepers

    $14.90

    Written by Trenton Lee StewartpaperbackBy the author of The Mysterious Benedict Society, this heart-pounding mystery adventure is laced with magic ...

    View full synopsis
    $14.90
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Simple Art of Flying

    $15.50

    Written by Cory LeonardopaperbackPerfect for fans of The One and Only Ivan, this irresistible debut novel combines plucky humor and a whole lot of ...

    View full synopsis
    $15.50
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Somerset Tsunami

    $15.00

    Written by Emma CarrollpaperbackA fight for survival against torrential flooding and local superstition from the Queen of Historical Fiction.My nam...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Sun Is Also A Star

    $19.80

    Written by Nicola YoonpaperbackNatasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. ...

    View full synopsis
    $19.80
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • The Tortoise and the Hare

    $30.00

    Written and Illustrated by Bruce WhatleyhardcoverI can beat you... and you... and YOU!Hare is fast. VERY FAST. And Tortoise is slow. VERY SLOW. Wh...

    View full synopsis
    $30.00
  • The Truth Pixie

    $16.90

    Written by Matt Haig  |  Illustrated by Chris Mouldhardcover The Truth Pixie is an innovative and characteristically profound story in verse that a...

    View full synopsis
    $16.90
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Turtle of Oman

    $17.00

    Written by Naomi Shihab NyepaperbackThis accessible, exquisite novel shines with gentle humour and explores themes of moving, family, nature, and ...

    View full synopsis
    $17.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Unicorn Rescue Society 3: Sasquatch and the Muckleshoot

    $13.80

    Written by Adam Gidwitz and Joseph Bruchac  |  Illustrated by Hatem AlypaperbackAmong the towering fir trees of the Pacific Northwest, a famously e...

    View full synopsis
    $13.80
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Very Last Castle

    $29.40

    Written by Travis Jonker  |  Illustrated by Mark Petthardcover A curious little girl watches the man who guards the last castle in town. Every time...

    View full synopsis
    $29.40
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • The War I Finally Won

    $15.50

    Written by Kimberly Brubaker BradleypaperbackWhen Ada’s clubfoot is surgically fixed at last, she knows for certain that she’s not what her mothe...

    View full synopsis
    $15.50