Skip to content
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    A Wish in the Dark

    $16.00

    Written by Christina Soontornvatpaperback Each book will be accompanied by a specially autographed bookplate from Christina. *while stocks last* A ...

    View full synopsis
    $16.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Ace Agent Spycat and the Flying Sidekick

    $15.90

    Written by Darren LimpaperbackFollow the FELINE agents as they jet off to Boracay to stop the villainous penguin king Blackwing from destroying the...

    View full synopsis
    $15.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Almond: A Novel

    $18.00

    Written by Won-Pyung Sohn  |  Translated from the Korean by Sandy Joosun LeepaperbackThis story is, in short, about a monster meeting another monst...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
  • Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds

    $15.00

    Written by Elise Gravelpaperback Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic cha...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Aurora Rising

    $18.00

    Written by Amie Kaufman and Jay KristoffpaperbackThe year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missi...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Bat vs Poss: A story about sharing and making friends

    $19.00

    Written by Alexa Moses  |  Illustrated by Anil TortoppaperbackMeek lives with her three sisters, a gaggle of birds, lizards and other creatures n...

    View full synopsis
    $19.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Between Us

    $24.00

    Written by Clare AtkinspaperbackIs it possible for two very different teenagers to fall in love despite high barbed-wire fences and a political wi...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Black Water Sister

    $26.00

    Written by Zen ChopaperbackA reluctant medium discovers the ties that bind can unleash a dangerous power in this compelling Malaysian-set contempor...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Blood Heir

    $19.00

    Written by Amélie Wen ZhaopaperbackIn the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatur...

    View full synopsis
    $19.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • City of Dragons: The Awakening Storm

    $21.00

    Written by Jaimal Yogis  |  Illustrated by Vivian TruongpaperbackWhen Grace moves to Hong Kong with her mom and new stepdad, her biggest concern is...

    View full synopsis
    $21.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Crocodile's Crossing: A Search for Home

    $28.00

    Written by Yoeri SlegershardcoverCrocodile is tired, scared, and hopeful as he searches for his new home.Everything will be better where Im going...

    View full synopsis
    $28.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Deeplight

    $17.00

    Written by Frances HardingepaperbackFrom Frances Hardinge, the Costa Award-winning author of The Lie Tree comes Deeplight - an underwater adventur...

    View full synopsis
    $17.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Donut Feed the Squirrels

    $22.00

    Written and Illustrated by Mika SonghardcoverTwo squirrel best friends meet their match: a donut food truck! A hilarious young graphic novel perfec...

    View full synopsis
    $22.00
  • Dulcinea in the Forbidden Forest

    $24.00

    Written and Illustrated by Ole Könnecke  |  Translated by Shelley TanakahardcoverA funny illustrated fairy tale for early readers about the brave ...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
  • Exit Through the Gift Shop

    $19.00

    Written by Maryam Master  |  Illustrated by Astred HickspaperbackAnahita Rosalind Ghorban-Galaszczuk (yes, that really is her name but you can cal...

    View full synopsis
    $19.00
  • Flight of the Puffin

    $27.00

    Written by Ann BradenhardcoverOne small act of kindness ripples out to connect four kids in this stirring novel.Libby comes from a long line of bu...

    View full synopsis
    $27.00
  • Fly On the Wall

    $20.00

    Written by Remy Laipaperback*This is a pre-order title and will be sent to you within two weeks of your order.*In Fly on the Wall, a moving and hil...

    View full synopsis
    $20.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Frankly in Love

    $16.00

    Written by David Yoonpaperback Two friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?Frank Li has two names. There’s Frank Li, his Amer...

    View full synopsis
    $16.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Future Girl

    $26.00

    Written by AsphyxiapaperbackFuture Girl explores what it means to come of age as a Deaf teenager, against the backdrop of a near-future Melbourne o...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Heartstopper: Volume One

    $20.00

    Written by Alice OsemanpaperbackCharlie and Nick are at the same school, but they’ve never met… until one day when they’re made to sit together. ...

    View full synopsis
    $20.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Himawari House

    $24.00

    Written by Harmony BeckerpaperbackA young adult graphic novel about three foreign exchange students and the pleasures, and difficulties, of adjusti...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    I say Ooh You say Aah

    $14.00

    Written and Illustrated by John Kanepaperback It’s really very simple: when I say OOH, you have to say AAH. When you see an ANT, you say UNDERPANTS...

    View full synopsis
    $14.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Invisible Enemies: A handbook on pandemics that have shaped our world

    from $14.00

    Written by Hwee Goh  |  Illustrated by David LiewhardcoverThe COVID-19 coronavirus seizes the world in 2020. From the likes of the plague, the Span...

    View full synopsis
    from $14.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    It's Trevor Noah: Born a Crime

    $18.00

    Written by Trevor NoahpaperbackThe host of The Daily Show, Trevor Noah, tells the story of growing up half black, half white in South Africa under ...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Lampie

    $16.00

    Written by Annet SchaappaperbackShortlisted for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2020.Every evening Lampie the lighthouse keeper's daughter must light a l...

    View full synopsis
    $16.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Let's Go Swimming on Doomsday

    $17.00

    Written by Natalie C. AndersonpaperbackWhen Abdi’s family is kidnapped, he’s forced to do the unthinkable: become a child soldier in the ruthless...

    View full synopsis
    $17.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Lizard's Tale

    $16.00

    Written by Weng Wai ChanpaperbackA thief. A spy. A mysterious codebook. And a whole lot of trouble.It’s 1940 and World War II is being fought in f...

    View full synopsis
    $16.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • No Ballet Shoes in Syria

    $15.00

    Written by Catherine BrutonpaperbackAya is eleven years old and has just arrived in Britain with her mum and baby brother, seeking asylum from war ...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • Pablo

    $17.00

    Written and Illustrated by Rascal  |  Translated by Antony ShugaarhardcoverShhh! Pablo is asleep. This is his last night inside the shell. Tomorro...

    View full synopsis
    $17.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Patron Saints of Nothing

    $16.00

    Written by Randy RibaypaperbackA powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks a Filipino-American teenager takes to uncover the ...

    View full synopsis
    $16.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Pet

    $16.00

    Written by Akwaeke EmezipaperbackHow do you save the world from monsters if no one will admit they exist?There are no more monsters anymore, or so ...

    View full synopsis
    $16.00
  • Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet

    $13.00

    Written by Zanib Mianpaperback Welcome to the imaginative brain of Omar!Omar and his family have just moved, and he is not excited about starting a...

    View full synopsis
    $13.00
  • Samira Surfs

    $31.00

    Written by Rukhsanna Guidroz  |  Illustrated by Fahmida AzimhardcoverA middle grade novel in verse about Samira, an eleven-year-old Rohingya refug...

    View full synopsis
    $31.00
  • Sharing with Wolf

    $32.00

    Written by Melinda Szymanik  |  Illustrated by Nikki Slade RobinsonhardcoverWolf hangs a sign ‘Room for rent. Apply Within.’, on her front door. L...

    View full synopsis
    $32.00
  • Strongman: The Rise of Five Dictators and the Fall of Democracy

    $27.50

    Written by Kenneth C. DavishardcoverFrom the bestselling author of the Don’t Know Much About® books comes a dramatic account of the origins of demo...

    View full synopsis
    $27.50
  • Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions

    $24.00

    Written by Navdeep Singh DhillonhardcoverFor fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera comes a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teen’s sea...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00