Skip to content
  • Almond: A Novel

    $18.00

    Written by Won-Pyung Sohn  |  Translated from the Korean by Sandy Joosun LeepaperbackThis story is, in short, about a monster meeting another monst...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Aurora Rising

    $18.00

    Written by Amie Kaufman and Jay KristoffpaperbackThe year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missi...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Black Water Sister

    $26.00

    Written by Zen ChopaperbackA reluctant medium discovers the ties that bind can unleash a dangerous power in this compelling Malaysian-set contempor...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • City of Dragons: The Awakening Storm

    $21.00

    Written by Jaimal Yogis  |  Illustrated by Vivian TruongpaperbackWhen Grace moves to Hong Kong with her mom and new stepdad, her biggest concern is...

    View full synopsis
    $21.00
  • Donut Feed the Squirrels

    $22.50

    Written and Illustrated by Mika SonghardcoverTwo squirrel best friends meet their match: a donut food truck! A hilarious young graphic novel perfec...

    View full synopsis
    $22.50
  • Dulcinea in the Forbidden Forest

    $24.00

    Written and Illustrated by Ole Könnecke  |  Translated by Shelley TanakahardcoverA funny illustrated fairy tale for early readers about the brave ...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
  • Exit Through the Gift Shop

    $19.00

    Written by Maryam Master  |  Illustrated by Astred HickspaperbackAnahita Rosalind Ghorban-Galaszczuk (yes, that really is her name but you can cal...

    View full synopsis
    $19.00
  • Flight of the Puffin

    $13.00

    Written by Ann BradenpaperbackOne small act of kindness ripples out to connect four kids in this stirring novel.Libby comes from a long line of bul...

    View full synopsis
    $13.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Frankly in Love

    $16.00

    Written by David Yoonpaperback Two friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong?Frank Li has two names. There’s Frank Li, his Amer...

    View full synopsis
    $16.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Future Girl

    $26.00

    Written by AsphyxiapaperbackFuture Girl explores what it means to come of age as a Deaf teenager, against the backdrop of a near-future Melbourne o...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • Himawari House

    $24.00

    Written by Harmony BeckerpaperbackA young adult graphic novel about three foreign exchange students and the pleasures, and difficulties, of adjusti...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    I say Ooh You say Aah

    $14.00

    Written and Illustrated by John Kanepaperback It’s really very simple: when I say OOH, you have to say AAH. When you see an ANT, you say UNDERPANTS...

    View full synopsis
    $14.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Pablo

    $17.00

    Written and Illustrated by Rascal  |  Translated by Antony ShugaarhardcoverShhh! Pablo is asleep. This is his last night inside the shell. Tomorro...

    View full synopsis
    $17.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Patron Saints of Nothing

    $16.00

    Written by Randy RibaypaperbackA powerful coming-of-age story about grief, guilt, and the risks a Filipino-American teenager takes to uncover the ...

    View full synopsis
    $16.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet

    $15.00

    Written by Zanib Mianpaperback Welcome to the imaginative brain of Omar!Omar and his family have just moved, and he is not excited about starting a...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • Samira Surfs

    $14.00

    Written by Rukhsanna Guidroz  |  Illustrated by Fahmida AzimpaperbackA middle grade novel in verse about Samira, an eleven-year-old Rohingya refuge...

    View full synopsis
    $14.00
  • Strongman: The Rise of Five Dictators and the Fall of Democracy

    $27.50

    Written by Kenneth C. DavishardcoverFrom the bestselling author of the Don’t Know Much About® books comes a dramatic account of the origins of demo...

    View full synopsis
    $27.50
  • Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions

    $24.00

    Written by Navdeep Singh DhillonhardcoverFor fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera comes a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teen’s sea...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
  • Talking to Alaska

    $13.00

    Written by Anna WoltzpaperbackSometimes rivals just need a helping paw...It only takes one day at their new school for Parker and Sven to become m...

    View full synopsis
    $13.00
  • The Gaps

    $26.00

    Written by Leanne HallpaperbackWhen sixteen-year-old Yin Mitchell is abducted, the news reverberates through the whole Year Ten class at Balmoral L...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • The Genius Under the Table: Growing Up Behind the Iron Curtain

    $29.00

    Written by Eugene YelchinhardcoverWith a masterful mix of comic timing and disarming poignancy, Newbery Honoree Eugene Yelchin offers a memoir of g...

    View full synopsis
    $29.00
  • The Ivory Key

    $29.00

    Written by Akshaya RamanhardcoverVira, Ronak, Kaleb, and Riya may be siblings, but they've never been close or even liked each other that much. Tor...

    View full synopsis
    $29.00
  • The Rabbit, the Dark and the Biscuit Tin

    $15.00

    Written and Illustrated by by Nicola O'Byrnepaperback Rabbit doesn’t want to go to bed, and thinks if it doesn’t get dark he won’t have to, so he d...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • The Secret Explorers and the Rainforest Rangers

    $12.00

    Written by SJ KingpaperbackMeet the Secret Explorers – a band of brainiac kids from all around the world. Everyone in this diverse group of young ...

    View full synopsis
    $12.00
  • The Secret of the Magic Pearl

    $28.00

    Written by Elisa Sabatinelli  |  Illustrated by Iacopo Bruno  |  Translated by Christopher TurnerhardcoverHector lives with his family at the Marin...

    View full synopsis
    $28.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling

    $17.00

    Written by Wai ChimpaperbackAnna Chiu has her hands pretty full looking after her brother and sister and helping out at her dad's restaurant, all ...

    View full synopsis
    $17.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • The Tale of the Whale

    $16.50

    Written by Karen Swann  |  Illustrated by Padmacandrapaperback'Where land becomes sky and the sky becomes sea,I first saw the whale, and the whale ...

    View full synopsis
    $16.50
  • There's No Such Thing

    $25.00

    Written and Illustrated by Heidi McKinnonhardcoverBear can't sleep.Did you hear that? Did you feel that? What was it?It wasn't a hungry giant or a...

    View full synopsis
    $25.00
  • Tim’s Adventure (Pengembaraan Tim)

    $18.00

    Written by Rhaimie Wahap  |  Illustrated by Rizal WahaphardcoverPengembaraan Tim (Tim’s Adventure) is a bilingual (Malay-English) children’s pictur...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
  • Tim’s Adventure (Pengembaraan Tim)

    $15.00

    Written by Rhaimie Wahap  |  Illustrated by Rizal WahappaperbackPengembaraan Tim (Tim’s Adventure) is a bilingual (Malay-English) children’s pictur...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • Too Small Tola

    $14.00

    Written by Atinuke  |  Illustrated by Onyinye IwupaperbackThree delightful tales from a renowned Nigerian storyteller introduce a chapter-book hero...

    View full synopsis
    $14.00
  • Two for Me, One for You

    $15.00

    Written and Illustrated by Jörg Mühle  |  Translated by Catherine ChidgeypaperbackA new story from Jörg Mühle, the author of bestselling Tickle My...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black

    $28.00

    Written by Marcus Sedgwick and Julian Sedgwick  |  Illustrated by Alexis DeaconhardcoverBrothers Marcus and Julian Sedgwick team up to pen this hau...

    View full synopsis
    $28.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    We Don't Eat Our Classmates

    $25.00

    Written and Illustrated by Ryan T. Higginshardcover It's the first day of school for Penelope Rex, and she can't wait to meet her classmates. But i...

    View full synopsis
    $25.00
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • We're All in the Same Boat

    $25.00

    Written and Illustrated by Barney SaltzbergpaperbackWe're all in the same boat, both literally and metaphorically, in this playful look at how we ...

    View full synopsis
    $25.00
  • What Happened to You?

    $14.00

    Written by James Catchpole  |  Illustrated by Karen GeorgepaperbackWhat happened to you? Was it a shark? A burglar? A lion? Did it fall off?Every ...

    View full synopsis
    $14.00