Skip to content

The Complete Adventures of Squirky the Alien


Written by Melanie Lee  |  Illustrated by David Liew
set of 6 paperback books

Join Squirky the Alien as he embarks on the adventure of a lifetime - to find his birth parents and discover where he came from!

This set of six books tells the story of Squirky's quest and the titles in this series are:
Why Am I Blue?
What Happened to Planet Q?
Who is the Red Commander?
Where is My Mama?
How Do You Get to the Garden Galaxy?
When Does the Search End?