Skip to content

The 13-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition

$15.16

Written by Andy Griffiths  |  Illustrated by Terry Denton
paperback

The 13-Storey Treehouse
- in colour! The first bestselling book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, now in colour! Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey, this book will make you laugh-out-loud on every page.

Andy and Terry live in the WORLD'S BEST treehouse! It's got a giant catapult, a secret underground laboratory, a tank of man-eating sharks and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry! Just watch out for the sea monkeys, and the monkeys pretending to be sea monkeys, and the giant mutant mermaid sea monster . . . Oh, and, whatever you do, don't get trapped in a burp-gas-filled bubble . . . !

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!