Skip to content

Red Dot Books 2022/23 - Mature Readers

  • Almond: A Novel

    $18.00

    Written by Won-Pyung Sohn  |  Translated from the Korean by Sandy Joosun LeepaperbackThis story is, in short, about a monster meeting another monst...

    View full synopsis
    $18.00
  • Black Water Sister

    $26.00

    Written by Zen ChopaperbackA reluctant medium discovers the ties that bind can unleash a dangerous power in this compelling Malaysian-set contempor...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • Future Girl

    $26.00

    Written by AsphyxiapaperbackFuture Girl explores what it means to come of age as a Deaf teenager, against the backdrop of a near-future Melbourne o...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • Himawari House

    $24.00

    Written by Harmony BeckerpaperbackA young adult graphic novel about three foreign exchange students and the pleasures, and difficulties, of adjusti...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
  • Strongman: The Rise of Five Dictators and the Fall of Democracy

    $27.50

    Written by Kenneth C. DavishardcoverFrom the bestselling author of the Don’t Know Much About® books comes a dramatic account of the origins of demo...

    View full synopsis
    $27.50
  • Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions

    $24.00

    Written by Navdeep Singh DhillonhardcoverFor fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera comes a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teen’s sea...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
  • The Gaps

    $26.00

    Written by Leanne HallpaperbackWhen sixteen-year-old Yin Mitchell is abducted, the news reverberates through the whole Year Ten class at Balmoral L...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • The Ivory Key

    $29.00

    Written by Akshaya RamanhardcoverVira, Ronak, Kaleb, and Riya may be siblings, but they've never been close or even liked each other that much. Tor...

    View full synopsis
    $29.00