Skip to content

Piggy: Let's Be Friends!

$28.90

Written by Trevor Lai
hardcover

Piggy loves reading books, having tea parties, and most of all, making new friends! One day he sees a little mole across his garden. Before Piggy can get to know him, the mole hides underground.

Miles loves reading books and baking cakes, and he would love to have a friend! But the world above makes him so nervous. Can Piggy find a way to help Miles out of his shell?

This sweet story of friendship from big-hearted Piggy continues the series that is perfect for fans of Salina Yoon and Dan Santat.