Skip to content

YA Literature

A slightly amorphous category but for the sake of classification, we'll say these are books for teens. Stories here span all genres and are told with a punch. 

Oh, even though we say young adult, it'll be perfectly okay for grown-ups to dip their toes into the stories here too. You'll probably recognise yourself in them. 
  • The Last Cuentista

    $17.90

    Written by Donna Barba HiguerapaperbackA multi-award winning and bestselling novel, blending science fiction and Mexican folklore to explore the po...

    View full synopsis
    $17.90
  • Sunny G's Series of Rash Decisions

    $24.00

    Written by Navdeep Singh DhillonhardcoverFor fans of Sandhya Menon and Adam Silvera comes a prom-night romantic-comedy romp about a Sikh teen’s sea...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00