Skip to content
  • 44 Tiny Acrobats

    $15.00

    Written by Sylvia BishoppaperbackJoin brave and spirited heroine Betsy and her forty-four tiny mice in a thrilling new adventure.When Fry’s Circus ...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • A Drip. A Drop. A Deluge: A Period Tragicomedy

    Original price $26.75
    Current price $24.00

    Written and illustrated by Andeasyand (Nurulhuda Izyan)paperback What do newspapers, bread, cosmic changes, and a uterus lining have in common?A Dr...

    View full synopsis
    Original price $26.75
    Current price $24.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    A Super Weird! Mystery: Attack of the Haunted Lunchbox

    $14.90

    Written and Illustrated by Jim SmithpaperbackSuper Weird Mysteries is a hilarious new series, perfect for readers aged 7 and up, and fans of Dog Ma...

    View full synopsis
    $14.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • A Super Weird! Mystery: Danger at Donut Diner

    $14.90

    Written and Illustrated by Jim Smithpaperback When Melvin moves from the city to Donut (a perfectly round island with a hole in the middle), he thi...

    View full synopsis
    $14.90
  • A Super Weird! Mystery: My Pencil Case is a Time Machine

    $14.90

    Written and Illustrated by Jim SmithpaperbackIt's the new funniest mystery detective series ever, from the genius behind the bestselling Barry Lose...

    View full synopsis
    $14.90
  • Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds

    $15.00

    Written by Elise Gravelpaperback Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic cha...

    View full synopsis
    $15.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Captain Cat and the Treasure Map

    $13.90

    Written by Sue Mongredien  |  Illustrated by Kate PankhurstpaperbackIllustrated by the bestselling author and illustrator of Great Women Who Change...

    View full synopsis
    $13.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja

    $10.60

    Written by Marcus EmersonpaperbackIntroducing the havoc-meets-hilarious adventures of Chase Cooper, who is recruited by a secret society of ninjas ...

    View full synopsis
    $10.60
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Wrecking Ball

    $20.00

    Written and Illustrated by Jeff KinneyhardcoverIn Wrecking Ball, Book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series—from #1 international bestselling autho...

    View full synopsis
    $20.00
  • Donut Feed the Squirrels

    $22.00

    Written and Illustrated by Mika SonghardcoverTwo squirrel best friends meet their match: a donut food truck! A hilarious young graphic novel perfec...

    View full synopsis
    $22.00
  • Dulcinea in the Forbidden Forest

    $24.00

    Written and Illustrated by Ole Könnecke  |  Translated by Shelley TanakahardcoverA funny illustrated fairy tale for early readers about the brave ...

    View full synopsis
    $24.00
  • Elatsoe

    $32.60

    Written by Darcie Little Badger  |  Illustrated by Rovina CaihardcoverA magical YA story that blends genres.Imagine an America very similar to ou...

    View full synopsis
    $32.60
  • Ella Diaries: Ballet Backflip

    $12.00

    Written by Meredith Costain  |  Illustrated by Danielle McDonaldpaperbackElla is resourceful, caring and real, and the writing is sharp and funny. ...

    View full synopsis
    $12.00
  • Ella Diaries: Double Dare You

    $12.00

    Written by Meredith Costain  |  Illustrated by Danielle McDonaldpaperbackWARNING: You are about to read my UTTERLY BIGGEST SECRETS. Can I trust you...

    View full synopsis
    $12.00
  • Ella Diaries: Dreams Come True

    $12.00

    Written by Meredith Costain  |  Illustrated by Danielle McDonaldpaperbackWARNING: You are about to read my UTTERLY BIGGEST SECRETS. Can I trust you...

    View full synopsis
    $12.00
  • Ella Diaries: I Heart Pets

    $12.00

    Written by Meredith Costain  |  Illustrated by Danielle McDonaldpaperback Ella is resourceful, caring and real, and the writing is sharp and funny....

    View full synopsis
    $12.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Ellie Belly #1: Follow That Bird!

    $13.80

    Written by Eliza Teoh  |  Illustrated by Wolfe and Rachel Liampaperback Ellie Belly is a spirited 7-year-old who loves doodling in class, when the...

    View full synopsis
    $13.80
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Ellie Belly #9: Not a Penguin

    $13.80

    Written by Eliza Teoh  |  Illustrated by Wolfe  |  Diary stories illustrated by Elodie Kyrapaperback The latest book in the Ellie Belly series is h...

    View full synopsis
    $13.80
  • Exit Through the Gift Shop

    $19.00

    Written by Maryam Master  |  Illustrated by Astred HickspaperbackAnahita Rosalind Ghorban-Galaszczuk (yes, that really is her name but you can cal...

    View full synopsis
    $19.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Flora & Ulysses: The Illuminated Adventures

    $14.50

    Written by Kate DiCamillo  |  Illustrated by K. G. CampbellpaperbackIt begins, as the best superhero stories do, with a tragic accident that has u...

    View full synopsis
    $14.50
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Fly On the Wall

    $20.00

    Written by Remy Laipaperback*This is a pre-order title and will be sent to you within two weeks of your order.*In Fly on the Wall, a moving and hil...

    View full synopsis
    $20.00
  • Future Girl

    $26.00

    Written by AsphyxiapaperbackFuture Girl explores what it means to come of age as a Deaf teenager, against the backdrop of a near-future Melbourne o...

    View full synopsis
    $26.00
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Galactic Hot Dogs 2: The Wiener Strikes Back

    $16.90

    Written by Max BrallierpaperbackCosmoe, Princess Dagger, Humphree, and the gang are back for another wild space adventure in the second hilarious i...

    View full synopsis
    $16.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!
  • Out of stock for now, sorry!

    Galactic Hot Dogs 3: Revenge of the Space Pirates

    $16.90

    Written by Max BrallierpaperbackCosmoe, Princess Dagger, Humphree, and the gang are back for another swashbuckling space adventure in the third hil...

    View full synopsis
    $16.90
    Out of stock for now, sorry!